Sign In Forgot Password

Bagels and Ba'al Shem Tov: A Weekly Parsha Exploration

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

2. Sunday, May 5, 2019 30 Nisan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

3. Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

4. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

5. Sunday, May 26, 2019 21 Iyyar 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

6. Sunday, June 2, 2019 28 Iyyar 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

7. Sunday, June 9, 2019 6 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

8. Sunday, June 16, 2019 13 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

9. Sunday, June 23, 2019 20 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

10. Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

11. Sunday, July 7, 2019 4 Tammuz 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

12. Sunday, July 14, 2019 11 Tammuz 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

13. Sunday, July 21, 2019 18 Tammuz 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

14. Sunday, July 28, 2019 25 Tammuz 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

15. Sunday, August 4, 2019 3 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

16. Sunday, August 11, 2019 10 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

17. Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel

18. Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779

8:45 AM - 9:45 AMKesher Israel
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2019 9 Nisan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, December 30, 2018 22 Tevet 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, December 9, 2018 1 Tevet 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, December 2, 2018 24 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, November 25, 2018 17 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, November 11, 2018 3 Kislev 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, November 4, 2018 26 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, October 14, 2018 5 Cheshvan 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel
Sunday, September 23, 2018 14 Tishrei 5779 - 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM - Kesher Israel

Join Rabbi Shafner for a weekly discussion on chassidut and the parsha. A bagel breakfast will be served.  

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 23 2019 18 Nisan 5779