Sign In Forgot Password

Kesher Board

The current board of directors was elected at the annual meeting on June 24, 2018, and will serve through June 2020. The current synagogue leadership is:

President Andrew Cooper
First Vice President Avigail Goldgraber
Second Vice President Judah Rose
Treasurer Jessica Ribner
Financial Secretary Lauren Cohen
Corresponding Secretary Aaron Tessler
Recording Secretary Bracha Reznik
Director (Education portfolio) Lili Kalish Gersch
Director (Ritual portfolio) Scott Weinberg
Director (Social portfolio) Lauren Barney
Director (at large) Sam Schildhaus
Director (at large) David Plotinsky
Director (at large) Moshe Levi


To contact the board, please email the corresponding secretary at, and your concerns will be forwarded to the appropriate board members.

Past Presidents

Elanit Jakabovics
Alfred Altschul 
Gary Winters


Lindsay Kaplan
Mark Mellman 
Michael Sherman

Tue, October 15 2019 16 Tishrei 5780