Sign In Forgot Password

Kesher Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

2. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

8:00 PM - 11:00 PMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

3. Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 Adar 5783

12:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

4. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

8:00 PM - 11:00 PMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

5. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

6. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

7. Sunday, June 25, 2023 6 Tammuz 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

8. Sunday, July 30, 2023 12 Av 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

9. Sunday, August 27, 2023 10 Elul 5783

9:00 AM - 11:00 AMZoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM - Zoom (Email board@kesher.org for details)

Please join us for the next meeting of the board of Kesher Israel. All Board meetings are open to the public, except when the Board goes into executive session, and we encourage all shul members to attend. If there is a specific topic you would like to discuss at this meeting or if you'd like the Zoom link to attend, please email the corresponding secretary at board@kesher.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 6 2022 12 Kislev 5783