Sign In Forgot Password

Cookie Minyan and Shabbat Club

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, May 15, 2021 4 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

2. Saturday, May 22, 2021 11 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

3. Saturday, May 29, 2021 18 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

4. Saturday, June 5, 2021 25 Sivan 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

5. Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

6. Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW

7. Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781

11:00 AM - 12:00 PMRose Park, 27th and N St NW
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 8, 2021 26 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, May 1, 2021 19 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, April 24, 2021 12 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, April 17, 2021 5 Iyyar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, April 10, 2021 28 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, March 27, 2021 14 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, March 20, 2021 7 Nisan 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, March 13, 2021 29 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, March 6, 2021 22 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, February 27, 2021 15 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, February 13, 2021 1 Adar 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW
Saturday, February 6, 2021 24 Shevat 5781 - 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Rose Park, 27th and N St NW

Cookie Minyan and Shabbat Club are back! Join Rabbi Shafner at 11AM in Rose Park, 27th and N St NW, for cookie minyan for the younger kids, and a parsha discussion for older kids.

REGISTRATION REQUIRED!

The following health best practices will be followed at ALL outdoor educational programs:

  • Pre-registration is mandatory for participation.
  • Masks are required at all times and will be strictly enforced.
  • Be mindful of physical distancing--please stay at least 6 feet apart from others at all times.
  • Please do not congregate before or after the program. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, May 11 2021 29 Iyyar 5781