Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Shafner's Facebook live broadcast on the weekly Torah Portion 12:30pm on the Kesher Facebook page

Past Sessions
Friday, July 31, 2020 10 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 12:30 PM - 12:35 PM - Zoom

Join Kesher kids and families for a pre-Shabbat Virtual Cookie Minyan on ZOOM!

Via ZOOM (click the link or dial 646-558-8656; Meeting ID: 378 157 5306)

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, August 9 2020 19 Av 5780