Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Morning Talmud Study

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel

Join Rabbi Shafner for small-group Talmud study on Tuesday mornings after Shacharit. The group is learning Tractate Berachot. No previous knowledge necessary. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 5 2020 11 Nisan 5780