Sign In Forgot Password

Tuesday Morning Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 28, 2020 2 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

2. Tuesday, February 4, 2020 9 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

3. Tuesday, February 11, 2020 16 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

4. Tuesday, February 18, 2020 23 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

5. Tuesday, February 25, 2020 30 Shevat 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

6. Tuesday, March 3, 2020 7 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

7. Tuesday, March 17, 2020 21 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

8. Tuesday, March 24, 2020 28 Adar 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel

9. Tuesday, March 31, 2020 6 Nisan 5780

8:00 AM - 9:00 AMKesher Israel
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 24 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 17 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 10 Tevet 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 19 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 12 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 5 Kislev 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 28 Cheshvan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 26 Av 5779 - 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM - Kesher Israel

Join Rabbi Shafner for small-group Talmud study on Tuesday mornings after Shacharit. The group is learning Tractate Berachot. No previous knowledge necessary. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 25 2020 28 Tevet 5780