Board Meeting

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

2. Sunday, July 24, 2016 • 18 Tammuz 5776

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

3. Wednesday, August 24, 2016 • 20 Av 5776

8:15 PM - 10:45 PMSocial Hall

4. Sunday, September 18, 2016 • 15 Elul 5776

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

5. Sunday, October 30, 2016 • 28 Tishrei 5777

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

6. Sunday, December 18, 2016 • 18 Kislev 5777

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

7. Monday, January 16, 2017 • 18 Tevet 5777

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

8. Sunday, February 12, 2017 • 16 Shevat 5777

8:00 PM - 10:00 PMSocial Hall

9. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

8:00 PM - 10:30 PMSocial Hall

10. Sunday, April 23, 2017 • 27 Nisan 5777

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

11. Sunday, May 21, 2017 • 25 Iyyar 5777

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

12. Sunday, June 18, 2017 • 24 Sivan 5777

9:15 AM - 11:00 AMSocial Hall

All Board meetings are open to the public and we encourage all shul members to attend. If there is a specific topic you would like to discuss at a Board meeting, please submit the topic to the Corresponding Secretary so that it can be added to the agenda. Any topics not on the agenda will be discussed during Good and Welfare, which is generally the last item on the agenda.  

There are times when the Board goes into executive session, which means the discussion is closed and off the record. At that time, all guests will be asked to leave the room until the executive session is complete. 

Wednesday, September 2: Most of this meeting will be in executive session.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar