Sign In Forgot Password

Sunday Morning Bagels and Parsha Following Shacharit

Past Sessions
Sunday, December 31, 2023 19 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, December 17, 2023 5 Tevet 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, December 10, 2023 27 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, November 19, 2023 6 Kislev 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, September 10, 2023 24 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, September 3, 2023 17 Elul 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, July 23, 2023 5 Av 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, July 16, 2023 27 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, June 25, 2023 6 Tammuz 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, June 11, 2023 22 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, June 4, 2023 15 Sivan 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall
Sunday, May 14, 2023 23 Iyyar 5783 - 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM - Kesher Israel Social Hall

Come for breakfast...stay for some learning about the upcoming weekly portion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, June 18 2024 12 Sivan 5784