Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Milevsky

Event Sessions

1. Saturday, August 15, 2015 • 30 Av 5775

All Day

2. Saturday, August 29, 2015 • 14 Elul 5775

All Day

3. Sunday, September 13, 2015 • 29 Elul 5775

All Day

4. Monday, September 14, 2015 • 1 Tishrei 5776

All Day

5. Tuesday, September 15, 2015 • 2 Tishrei 5776

All Day

6. Tuesday, September 22, 2015 • 9 Tishrei 5776

All Day

7. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 • 10 Tishrei 5776

All Day

8. Sunday, September 27, 2015 • 14 Tishrei 5776

All Day

9. Monday, September 28, 2015 • 15 Tishrei 5776

All Day

10. Tuesday, September 29, 2015 • 16 Tishrei 5776

All Day

11. Wednesday, September 30, 2015 • 17 Tishrei 5776

All Day

12. Thursday, October 1, 2015 • 18 Tishrei 5776

All Day

13. Friday, October 2, 2015 • 19 Tishrei 5776

All Day

14. Saturday, October 3, 2015 • 20 Tishrei 5776

All Day

15. Sunday, October 4, 2015 • 21 Tishrei 5776

All Day

16. Monday, October 5, 2015 • 22 Tishrei 5776

All Day

17. Tuesday, October 6, 2015 • 23 Tishrei 5776

All Day

18. Saturday, October 24, 2015 • 11 Cheshvan 5776

All Day

19. Saturday, November 14, 2015 • 2 Kislev 5776

All Day

20. Saturday, November 28, 2015 • 16 Kislev 5776

All Day

21. Saturday, December 12, 2015 • 30 Kislev 5776

All Day

22. Saturday, December 26, 2015 • 14 Tevet 5776

All Day

23. Saturday, January 16, 2016 • 6 Shevat 5776

All Day

24. Saturday, January 30, 2016 • 20 Shevat 5776

All Day

25. Saturday, February 20, 2016 • 11 Adar I 5776

All Day

26. Saturday, February 27, 2016 • 18 Adar I 5776

All Day

27. Saturday, March 19, 2016 • 9 Adar II 5776

All Day

28. Saturday, April 2, 2016 • 23 Adar II 5776

All Day

29. Saturday, April 16, 2016 • 8 Nisan 5776

All Day

30. Sunday, April 17, 2016 • 9 Nisan 5776

All Day

31. Monday, April 18, 2016 • 10 Nisan 5776

All Day

32. Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 11 Nisan 5776

All Day

33. Wednesday, April 20, 2016 • 12 Nisan 5776

All Day

34. Thursday, April 21, 2016 • 13 Nisan 5776

All Day

35. Friday, April 22, 2016 • 14 Nisan 5776

All Day

36. Saturday, April 23, 2016 • 15 Nisan 5776

All Day

37. Sunday, April 24, 2016 • 16 Nisan 5776

All Day

38. Monday, April 25, 2016 • 17 Nisan 5776

All Day

39. Tuesday, April 26, 2016 • 18 Nisan 5776

All Day

40. Wednesday, April 27, 2016 • 19 Nisan 5776

All Day

41. Saturday, May 14, 2016 • 6 Iyyar 5776

All Day

42. Saturday, May 28, 2016 • 20 Iyyar 5776

All Day

43. Friday, June 10, 2016 • 4 Sivan 5776

All Day

44. Saturday, June 11, 2016 • 5 Sivan 5776

All Day

45. Sunday, June 12, 2016 • 6 Sivan 5776

All Day

46. Monday, June 13, 2016 • 7 Sivan 5776

All Day

47. Saturday, July 2, 2016 • 26 Sivan 5776

All Day

48. Saturday, July 23, 2016 • 17 Tammuz 5776

All Day

49. Saturday, August 6, 2016 • 2 Av 5776

All Day

50. Sunday, October 2, 2016 • 29 Elul 5776

All Day

51. Monday, October 3, 2016 • 1 Tishrei 5777

All Day

52. Tuesday, October 4, 2016 • 2 Tishrei 5777

All Day

53. Wednesday, October 5, 2016 • 3 Tishrei 5777

All Day

54. Thursday, October 6, 2016 • 4 Tishrei 5777

All Day

55. Friday, October 7, 2016 • 5 Tishrei 5777

All Day

56. Saturday, October 8, 2016 • 6 Tishrei 5777

All Day

57. Sunday, October 9, 2016 • 7 Tishrei 5777

All Day

58. Monday, October 10, 2016 • 8 Tishrei 5777

All Day

59. Tuesday, October 11, 2016 • 9 Tishrei 5777

All Day

60. Wednesday, October 12, 2016 • 10 Tishrei 5777

All Day

61. Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777

All Day

62. Friday, February 17, 2017 • 21 Shevat 5777

All Day

63. Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777

All Day

64. Sunday, February 19, 2017 • 23 Shevat 5777

All Day

65. Monday, February 20, 2017 • 24 Shevat 5777

All Day

66. Tuesday, February 21, 2017 • 25 Shevat 5777

All Day

67. Friday, April 28, 2017 • 2 Iyyar 5777

All Day

68. Saturday, April 29, 2017 • 3 Iyyar 5777

All Day

69. Sunday, April 30, 2017 • 4 Iyyar 5777

All Day

70. Tuesday, May 30, 2017 • 5 Sivan 5777

All Day

71. Wednesday, May 31, 2017 • 6 Sivan 5777

All Day

72. Thursday, June 1, 2017 • 7 Sivan 5777

All Day

73. Friday, July 7, 2017 • 13 Tammuz 5777

All Day

74. Saturday, July 8, 2017 • 14 Tammuz 5777

All Day

Rabbi Milevsky at Kesher for Shabbat/Chag

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Wed, June 28 2017 4 Tammuz 5777