Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbinic Intern: David Nagar

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 10, 2017 • 16 Sivan 5777 - All Day
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - All Day
Saturday, March 18, 2017 • 20 Adar 5777 - All Day
Saturday, February 18, 2017 • 22 Shevat 5777 - All Day
Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777 - All Day
Saturday, December 10, 2016 • 10 Kislev 5777 - All Day
Saturday, November 19, 2016 • 18 Cheshvan 5777 - All Day
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 • 23 Tishrei 5777 - All Day
Monday, October 24, 2016 • 22 Tishrei 5777 - All Day
Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776 - All Day

 

David Nagarpowers grew up in Midtown Manhattan a block away from the United Nations. He learned in Yeshivat Har Eztion for his year in Israel and then went to Yeshiva University where he graduated with a BA in Philosophy and Mathematics with a Computer Science focus. David is currently in his third year of semicha at RIETS and second year in the Katz Kollel under Rav Schachter, and lives with his wife Leah in Far Rockaway.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, November 24 2017 6 Kislev 5778